REVIEWS

Callum

15 Aug 2022

Very burnt at the bottom all you could taste was the burntness.


Ross

15 Aug 2022

The quality of the food was terrible cheap quality ingredients asked for a well done pizza looked like it was forgotten about as was completely burnt beyond being able to eat and like coal on the base also the chips were hard and were not edible . unfortunately not the quality take away it once was


Lorna

14 Aug 2022

Irene

14 Aug 2022

Best in town !


Hope

14 Aug 2022

Christine

13 Aug 2022

Order arrived an hour early. I wasn't home. I called and asked "what happens now?" Hoping either it would be left or brought back. Call was passed to (presumably) owner who just talked over me. Really rude to be honest. We had just driven for 10 hours and were desperate for food.


Ryan

12 Aug 2022

Kids pizzas outstanding steak pie brilliant baggies totally stuck to paper burger bland but overall worth the money


Nigel

11 Aug 2022

The Puddings are made the way we like them and the chips were also nice.


Rachel

09 Aug 2022

Chippy under cooked resulting in them being soggy/oily. Paid extra for sauce that wasn’t in the bag. I did arrive sooner than 90 minutes but would have preferred to wait to have had my order complete and cooked


Norma

08 Aug 2022

Ivy

07 Aug 2022

Deborah

07 Aug 2022

Ricky

06 Aug 2022

Really enjoyed my meal. And delivery was good too


Stuart

05 Aug 2022

Irene

04 Aug 2022

Always top quality


McVey

17 Jul 2022

Always good


Robert

17 Jul 2022

Very happy 😊


Andrew

16 Jul 2022

Food was disgusting more grease than food think it was the night before’s food reheated I foolishly ate it to my demise woke up in the middle of the night with a sore stomach & being sick needless to say I won’t be back


Julie

16 Jul 2022

Best calzone pizzas


Ricky

15 Jul 2022

No complaints, great service & food is good. Thanks again to all


Sharon

14 Jul 2022

When collected it wasn’t all ready and ordered additional salad and wasn’t ready either and meal was warm not hot and salad was brown on edges baked potato was overcooked


Ricky

12 Jul 2022

No complaints… thank you all


Kenny

12 Jul 2022

Chips were a we bit cold apart from that everything was fine


Janice

09 Jul 2022

We always go to Vittorios every Saturday! Food lovely & friendly staff


Kasia

08 Jul 2022

Absolutely delicious as always.


Zoe

08 Jul 2022

Alan

08 Jul 2022

Ken

06 Jul 2022

Victoria

05 Jul 2022

Tracy

04 Jul 2022

Delivered within th hour food ordered was fab .


Chas

03 Jul 2022

Great service & food as always


Susan

02 Jul 2022

Great service as always, love the food - always fresh and tasty!


Andrew

01 Jul 2022

Pasta dish was off tonight , possibly wine used but now regretting it


Martin

30 Jun 2022

Susan

29 Jun 2022

Caroline

28 Jun 2022

Angela

26 Jun 2022

Mark

25 Jun 2022

Karen

25 Jun 2022

Alan

25 Jun 2022

Ken

22 Jun 2022

agnes

22 Jun 2022

no complaints - just perfect as usual


STUART

21 Jun 2022

Claire

19 Jun 2022

Alan

18 Jun 2022

great fish supper , very generous portions , very quick delivery


AGNES

16 Jun 2022

DDELIVERED EARLY - I WAS SO PLEASED


Alan

13 Jun 2022

food was very tasty and the delivery was very quick , highly recommended


Dominik

12 Jun 2022

Sarah

11 Jun 2022

Shona

09 Jun 2022

Very hot and tasted good well done 👍


 

4.1

(165 Reviews)

  (99)
  (33)
  (25)
  (6)
  (2)